Get in touch

4610 Planned Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO. 63120

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Toll Free: 1-866-STL-SIGN
                                (785-7446)
Local: 314-771-2218
Fax: 314-771-7628
E-mail: a1@a1signco.com

Sales Team Contacts

Gary Washausen 
General Manager / Sales
gary@a1signco.com

Mike Wiesehan
Service / Install Manager
mikew@yesco.com

Brian Miller
COO/Sales
brianm@a1signco.com

Bryan Zang 
CFO/Sales
bryanz@a1signco.com

Paul Mullen 
Sales Executive
pamullen@yesco.com

Lynn Kuntz
Accounting
lynnk@a1signco.com